Contactpersonen Zottegem

Overzicht scholen met contactpersonen GO! CLB Zottegem

SCHOLEN CONTACTPERSONEN
KAZ GO! Atheneum Zottegem Franklin Hermie
KAZ-klas Herzele Franklin Hermie
GO! atheneum Herzele Justine Wille
Provinciaal Technisch Instituut Zottegem Elien Verhaeghe
GO! basisschool atheneum Zottegem Elien Verhaeghe
GO! basisschool Graaf Van Egmont Zottegem Elien Verhaeghe
GO! basisschool De Trampoline Herzele Yasko Secelle
GO! basisschool Hofkouter St-Lievens Houtem Yasko Secelle
GBS Herzele Leen Borremans
SBS Erwetegem De Smidse Yasko Secelle
SBS Erwetegem De Kleine Planeet Yasko Secelle
MDT-leden Zottegem
NAAM DISCIPLINE TELEFOON MAIL
Céline Bouckaert PPW 0492 46 77 86 celine.bouckaert@clboudenaarde.be
Elien Verhaeghe PPW 0492 46 76 63 elien.verhaeghe@clboudenaarde.be
Elise Van Twembeke MW 0492 46 43 19 elise.vantwembeke@clboudenaarde.be
Franklin Hermie MW 0492 46 77 70 franklin.hermie@clboudenaarde.be
Justine Wille MW 0492 46 77 81 justine.wille@clboudenaarde.be
Karine Verlinden PMW 0492 46 76 62 karine.verlinden@clboudenaarde.be
Kim Holvoet ARTS 0492 46 77 85 kim.holvoet@clboudenaarde.be
Leen Borremans MW 0492 46 76 72 leen.borremans@clboudenaarde.be
Nathalie Herpelinck PMW 0492 46 77 64 nathalie.herpelinck@clboudenaarde.be
Yasko Secelle PPC 0492 46 77 71 yasko.secelle@clboudenaarde.be