Contactpersonen Zottegem

Overzicht scholen met contactpersonen GO! CLB Zottegem

SCHOLEN CONTACTPERSONEN
KAZ GO! Atheneum Zottegem Franklin Hermie
KAZ-klas Herzele Franklin Hermie
GO! atheneum Herzele Justine Wille
Provinciaal Technisch Instituut Zottegem Elien Verhaeghe
GO! basisschool atheneum Zottegem Elien Verhaeghe
GO! basisschool Graaf Van Egmont Zottegem Elien Verhaeghe
GO! basisschool De Trampoline Herzele Justine Wille
GO! basisschool Hofkouter St-Lievens Houtem Yasko Secelle
GBS Herzele Leen Borremans
SBS Erwetegem Yasko Secelle
MDT-leden Zottegem
NAAM DISCIPLINE TELEFOON MAIL
Yasko Secelle PPC 0492 46 77 71 yasko.secelle@clboudenaarde.be
Elien Verhaeghe PPW 0492 46 76 63 elien.verhaeghe@clboudenaarde.be
Leen Borremans MW 0492 46 76 72 leen.borremans@clboudenaarde.be
Franklin Hermie MW 0492 46 77 70 franklin.hermie@clboudenaarde.be
Justine Wille MW 0492 46 77 81 justine.wille@clboudenaarde.be
Nathalie Herpelinck PMW 0492 46 77 64 nathalie.herpelinck@clboudenaarde.be
Karine Verlinden PMW 0492 46 76 62 karine.verlinden@clboudenaarde.be
Jana Ysebaert PMW 0492 46 77 89 jana.ysebaert@clboudenaarde.be
Tessie De Clercq ARTS 0492 46 77 83 tessie.declercq@clboudenaarde.be