Contactpersonen Ronse

Overzicht scholen met contactpersonen GO! CLB Ronse

SCHOLEN CONTACTPERSONEN
GO! atheneum Da Vinci Campus Ronse Van Waesberghe Valerie
GO! middenschool Avelgem Van Waesberghe Valerie
GO! atheneum Avelgem Van Waesberghe Valerie
GO! basisschool De Polyglot Spiere-Helkijn Stefanie Martin
GO! basisschool De Toekomst Avelgem Elien Tavernier (LO), Stefanie Martin (KO)
GO! basisschool Dr. O. Decroly Ronse Elke Thienpont
GO! kleuterschool Ronse Elke Thienpont
GBS De Start Kluisbergen Elien Tavernier
MDT-leden Ronse
NAAM DISCIPLINE TELEFOON MAIL
Stefanie Martin PPC 0492 46 77 74 stefanie.martin@clboudenaarde.be
Elien Tavernier PPC 0492 46 77 63 elien.tavernier@clboudenaarde.be
Valerie Van Waesberghe PPC 0492 46 77 80 valerie.vanwaesberghe@clboudenaarde.be
Brenda Callens MW 0492 46 76 75 brenda.callens@clboudenaarde.be
Thienpont Elke MW 0492 46 77 79 elke.thienpont@clboudenaarde.be
Hadewig Dosfel PMW 0492 46 76 76 hadewig.dosfel@clboudenaarde.be
Charlotte Dubois PMW 0492 46 77 61 charlotte.dubois@clboudenaarde.be
Ann-Sophie Roobrouck PMW 0492 46 77 88 ann-sophie.roobrouck@clboudenaarde.be
Linde Gevaert ARTS 0492 46 76 64 linde.gevaert@clboudenaarde.be